Home

Jennifer MacDonald

baleap_logoI’m presenting a talk entitled  Getting Discipline-specific in the EGAP Classroom  at the BALEAP conference on April 18. If only I could be at the University of Leicester with everyone else! But alas, I will be presenting remotely from my office here in Halifax.

Here are the slides. I’ve tweaked this talk a bit since I gave it last year at IATEFL, incorporating some of the materials on genre I developed for this year’s IATEFL conference as well as other ideas I’ve come up with since then.

Enjoy!

View original post

Leave a Reply

