Home

So when I should have been concentrating on driving I have in fact dreamt up a way to encourage myself to engage on a more ‘academic’ and ‘critical’ level with what it is I’m driving too and from each day. In an effort to explore my profession, each week I intend to select a published article on an area of EAP that is relevant to my context, pedagogical beliefs and to how I identify with my profession. I will then post my thoughts on the chosen article. I’m here for the journey, I want to discover if I should be heading in the direction I’ve chosen and indeed to discover exactly where it is, in my opinion, EAP teaching should be heading.

I welcome any suggestions of further reading proposed by those unfortunate enough to have stumbled upon my incoherent ramblings. I hope to collect here a valuable selection of articles and comments that may help guide those on a similar road to discovery as me.

Leave a Reply

